wajerlogo

Contact

Headoffice sales

General enquiries:
Wajer Yachts B.V. 

Headquarters

It Butlan 16
8621 DV Heeg
The Netherlands
T: +31 515 442 131
E: welcome@wajer.com


Financial enquiries: 

Contact: Mrs. Jolanda Heukers
T: +31 515 442 131

E: jolanda-wj@wajer.com  
Sales enquiries:


Contact: Mr. Dries Wajer
T: +31 515 442 131
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 678 299 729
E: dries@wajer.com
Marketing, Communications, PR enquiries:

Office Loosdrecht
Nieuw Loosdrechtsedijk 242
1231 LG Loosdrecht
The Netherlands
T: +31 355 821 254


Contact: Mrs. Hannie Steeman
T: +31 355 821 254
M: +31 651 03 03 70

E: hannie@wajer.com

Sales Offices

Please select your region and country above

Please select your country above

Italy

Lago Maggoire:
Gert Jan Kraaij
M: +31 6 52 00 26 30
E: gertjan@wajer.com

Hong Kong

Asia Yacht Services Ltd
Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club
1 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong
 
Bart Kimmann
M: +852 9759 7845
E: bart@wajer.com

United States

Miami:
1515 SE 17th St.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33316
United States

Boomer Jousma
M: +1 (954) 600-4966
E: boomer@wajeramericas.com
The Hamptons – New York:
Boomer Jousma
M: +1 (954) 600-4966
E: boomer@wajeramericas.com

Russia

Alex Krykanyuk
M: +33 6 40 61 53 10
E: alex@wajer.com
Russian speaking

Spain

Mallorca:
Port Adriano – Local E.2.1 a
Urbanización El Toro s/n
07180 Calvia (Spain)

Teun Enklaar
M: +31 6 19 21 00 07
E: teun@wajer.com
Ibiza:
Marina Marbella Ibiza, S.A.
Puerto Deportivo Marina Botafoch 209-211
07800 Ibiza Spain
 
Daniel van der Hijden
M: +31 6 52 42 72 58
M: +34 605 222 287
E: daniel@wajer.com
Marbella:
Marina Marbella S.A.
Puerto Pesquero s/n
Marbella 29603
Malaga, España
 
Goran Sundberg
M: + 34 610 726 242
E: ghs@marinamarbella.net

Switzerland

Leonardo van den Berg
M: +31 6 85 18 50 68
E: leonardo@wajer.com

France

Cannes:
Port Pierre Canto La Croisette
06400 Cannes France
 
Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com
Monaco:
Monaco Marine
Quai Antoine 1er
98000 Monaco
 
Mr. Tanguy Ducros
T: +37 797 976 060
E: tducros@monacomarine.com
Mandelieu-La Napoule:
Port de La Rague
BP 920 06210 Mandelieu-La Napoule
 
Mr. Alex de Boom
M: +33 621 200 826
E: alex@ariedeboom.com

Germany

YACHT MOMENTS Hamburg:
Kirdorfhaus – Ballindamm 17
20095 Hamburg
 
T: +49 40 794 16 375
F: +49 40 794 16 376
E: office@yachtmoments.com

Netherlands

Wajer Yachts BV
It Bûtlan 16
8621DV Heeg
The Netherlands

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com
 
Leonardo van den Berg
M: +31 6 85 18 50 68
E: leonardo@wajer.com

Contact us

Please correct the fields marked by a red border.